Customer Reviews

Add A Review

1 Star Sales Review
review star
Can’t even articulate how disappointed I was today in trying to negotiate/buy a new 2016 Maxima SL. • Your pricing manager quoted an MSRP -5% vs the internet price I alluded to. (difference of >$3K) • Never mentioned the $1K incentive per attached. Evidently the out is “ select models” • Quoted a trade in amount well below the attached (over $3K) even though I have service my vehicle for 8 yrs at your dealership. Surely you must have none the real trade in value vs the quoted price per attached document? • Never mentioned Nissan financing in lieu of 12 mon 0% financing which for some reason does not apply to a Maxima • ‘College grad rebate was deemed not applicable on a Maxima. Your dealership may think about being a bit more direct and upfront in its communications/sales pitches so we don’t waste each other’s time. Thank you Richard Englander Phone +1 732 7474427 Cell +1 201 2131820
Jan 2 2016
Reviewed by richard Englander
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matt

Never had such a positive experience when dealing with a car dealer. From the greeting that I recieved from Matt and the courtesy of the staff and Thomas one of the sales manager, they have raised the bar. No pressure but sincere effort to be sure I was happy with my purchase. Before I going anywhere when searching for a car I will go to Nissan World in Red Bank.
May 14 2015
Reviewed by William Santiago
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: mIKE rUFO

Great dealership
May 5 2015
Reviewed by Nelson Fong
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ian Corn was a very helpful sales rep!
Mar 30 2015
Reviewed by Ashleigh P
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
excellent service..........no pressure sales pitch. best dealership i have ever been too. IAN CORN is excellent !!
Mar 30 2015
Reviewed by CYNTHIA GORMAN
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
ian corn was our salesman, he was very helpful, he showed my husband and i all the features of the 2015 rouge, we had a great experience with him and we look forward to it again. Every question we asked he gave us an answer, he was very helpful, thank you ian corn mr. and mrs. stan krajewski
Mar 26 2015
Reviewed by barbara krajewski
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Michelle Marino was great... I love my Titan!
Mar 18 2015
Reviewed by gary iamello
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ian Corn was our sales rep and he was great! He helped us get the car we wanted and we couldn't have been more happy.
Mar 18 2015
Reviewed by Chris L'Heureux
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly staff! Our sales consultant, Ian Corn was super helpful in helping our daughter get her first car! Would go back next time we need a car and recommend Ian and Nissan World to everybidy
Mar 13 2015
Reviewed by Mike Smith
1 Star Sales Review
review star
When you want to sell a car you work with the person that wants to buy it and when you are 2,000 apart you either a come down on your price or b give me for the persons trade. Horrible
Mar 9 2015
Reviewed by jennifer addonizio
©  2018  120 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701   
Sales: (877) 738-5443  
Service: (877) 895-9342  
2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve 4x4 Platinum Reserve 4dr Crew Cab
2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve 4x4 Platinum Reserve 4dr Crew Cab
$45,996.00
2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4x4 SV 4dr SUV
2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4x4 SV 4dr SUV
$17,982.00
wbpot